PARBICA Bureau

PARBICA's Bureau is responsible for managing the current business of PARBICA . The Bureau meets every 2-3 months by teleconference. A General Conference of all members is held every two years.

Current Bureau members were elected and confirmed by the General Conference in Pacific Harbour, Fiji on 5 September 2017.

Bureau

President

Opeta Alefaio
National Archives of Fiji
Government Buildings
PO Box 2125
Suva
FIJI
Telephone: +679 330 4144
Email: opeta.alefaio@govnet.gov.fj

Vice-President

Amela Silipa
Ministry of Education, Sports and Culture
Malifa
PO Box 1869  
Apia
Samoa  
Telephone: +685 64627
Email: a.silipa@mesc.gov.ws

Secretary-General

Lillie Le Dorré
Archives New Zealand
PO Box 12-050
Wellington
New Zealand
Telephone: +644 894 6098
Email: PARBICA.Secretariat@dia.govt.nz

Treasurer

David Swift
National Archives of Australia
PO Box 552
CANNON HILL QLD 4170
Australia
Telephone: +61 7 3249 4245
Email: Parbica.Treasurer@naa.gov.au

Members

Margaret Inifiri 
Solomon Islands National Archives
PO Box 781
Honiara  
Solomon Islands
Telephone: +677 21426
Email: MInifiri@nationalarchives.gov.sb

Augustine Tevimule
National Archives of Vanuatu
Vanuatu Cultural Centre
PO Box 3303
Port Vila
VANUATU
Telephone: +678 22129
Email: a.tevimule@vanla.org

Noa Petueli Tapumanaia
Tuvalu National Library and Archives
PO Box 67
Vaiaku, Funafuti
TUVALU
Telephone: 00 688 20128
Email: Opetaia.noa@gmail.com

Back to top